The very important to give flowers to women.

in #life8 years ago (edited)

Picture sourse

Do you give flowers to your loved women?

Picture sourse

I love roses, I just love their flavor. I love perfumes with only the scent of roses. Rose - the most beautiful, the most perfect flower for me.

Picture sourse

Today, were talking about the importance of attention to the loved woman. Sometimes, just flowers, just roses adorn the mood, bring into communion elements of trust, create a holiday effect and she begins to associate with someone who did this holiday. Men often underestimate the importance of such platitudes as flowers. And in vain))

Give flowers to your loved ones, even if the gift will affect your budget.
I love gifts and flowers as every woman ;)

Picture sourse

Sort:  

A beautiful thing for a beautiful creature like the human female.

Flowers in women is like music in animals predisposes in a way never seen, I checked with a beautiful bouquets have gotten much more than a good gift, excellent post congratulations

Yes exactly )

Yep flowers are mens trump card...(not that trump ...uf...you get it ) and can take us out of dangerous situations!

Absolutely. My wife loves flowers. When I get her some it makes her day...and sometimes her week.

You are well done!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56570.01
ETH 3028.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29