You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Defining beauty

in #life6 years ago

The beauty and ugliness sometimes go together.

So why DON'T you explain to me why the hell you are muting me after supporting you as a friend in the numerous networks across the internet for the last COUPLE YEARS, because I would really LOVE to hear it.
Does this muting has anything to do with your another account @deepam where you also muted me out of a blue for no apparent reason whatsoever a few months ago?
Because, I found both of them really easy but it doesn't make sense to me that are you behaving so abruptly unfriendly all of the sudden.
You can do whatever on this network it is none of my business, but I can say that I am extremely disappointed with you and your behavior towards me.
Have a wonderful day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60522.54
ETH 2602.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64