You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Importance of Discipline!! Not Determining A Date To Reach Your PLANS Is Just a Dreaming And You Will Not Reach Your Goals....

in #life6 years ago

Yes...when one prepares from his young age to become someone is nothing but to create a machine inside him.....he will be designed only for that....

I aspired to be a pilot..I ended up in working for restaurant.....it was not my fortune or it doesn't mean I was not preparing from my young age to be a pilot...it's the time factor which changed my life....so I don't believe in preparing one for the future.....

if we prepare ourselves for the future and when we know what we are going to be, then what mystery will be there in life.....now I am happy that I do know what will happen to me next.....I am in love with this mystery.....

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Well I don't quite agree..lots of ppl are successful and still live balanced life...although some have sacrificed some years of their life towards building the life that they desire but in the end they achieved success, with sufficient time to enjoy all that interests them

Posted using Partiko Android

This is my opinion, not a general truth.
We may have plans but never get to be there because we are lacking the necessary information or opportunities we require, but it is our decision to remain in our situation or cover the required knowledge gap that can advance us to our goals in life

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65844.70
ETH 3445.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68