Looking for a New Gaming Mouse

in #life6 years ago

So as today is my Birthday I thought why not buy a New Gaming mouse as my Old one is getting kind of Unresponsive at times. If you are a Gamer then you know the Frustration of getting no response from your Mouse when you are Neck deep in Enemy Territory.

image.png

So, first of all, I checked Amazon for some Gaming mouses and I choose a few which I liked and noted the Price they were going for. Then I went to the local Market to look for a sweeter deal than Amazon. I thought this was pretty logical to do until I found out that the only Gaming mouse the People around here keep is the DELL Alienware Gaming Mouse.

image.png

Yes it does has a lot of hardware going under the Hood but I am not looking for a 100 USD Gaming Mouse I was more off around 25-35 USD range. The surprising thing was that the only lower variant of Mouse they had was priced at 10 USD. So they have Mouses that are priced at 10 USD and Mouses that are priced at 100 USD, that is a huge Gap in between which should have been filled by other variants of Mouses. That is some Lame Marketing strategy they have going I said that to their faces.

DQmYrdpLgfQg9ygVdxm6QBHDf1RTGvj1Ew8BYbdkqXPNqfm_1680x8400.jpg

Long Story short I couldn't Buy a Mouse today so I will be Buying it from Amazon.

Sort:  

Hello Friend, Happy Birthday, many blessings with your loved ones and success in buying your mouse.

05nivermagia.gif

First happy Birthday to you many many happy return of the day wish you very very happy life with long life... your shopping choice very good :) good luck ;)
arun.png

@arunava I think the design of the mouse is very beautiful, it is an extraordinary mouse for playing game, how much money is the mouse 🖱

It costs 100 USD I am not looking for such mouse. I will be buying one at around 35 USD.

@arunava sir very good, thank you

I really recommend Zowie E-C1

That is costly too. It is over 100 USD. I am looking for something along the lines of 35 USD.

too expensive :P

This post has received a 5.0 % upvote from @boomerang.

PRICES HAVE CHANGED TO 0.150 and 0.151!!!
NEW TIER UPVOTES user guide



Current price is 0.150 or 0.151 SBD for 200%, 250%, or 300% upvote based on tier level.

200% ($0.30) - Bronze Level - No requirements
250% ($0.37) - Silver Level - SteemAuto Upvote of 100% or $0.02 (whichever is possible)
300% ($0.45) - Gold Level - SteemAuto Upvote of 100% or $0.02 AND 50SP delegation

All delegators make a "striking" return on your investment!
50 SP --- 100 SP --- 200 SP --- 500 SP --- 1000 SP

That being said...

BOOOOOOOOOM!!!

The ground shakes as incredible power lights the sky. The thunder tests the quality of your post and deems it worthy, rewarding it with an upvote and comment from @thundercurator.

Increase your chances of a 100% upvote and support the project by:

Investors who delegate SP to @thundercurator are entitled to 75% of @thundercurator income after curation. Get on-board early and grow with us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86