You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement

in #life5 years ago

Funnily enough it is an achievement, I have 3 and one is 12, she has just started an interest in boys, lucky for me there the ones one the TV, this gives me a little more time to buy a gun a shovel and sort myself out with an alibi.
haha. nice one @meesterboom

Sort:  

It is really, I just sometimes panic!

Yeah, you will need that alibi ;0)

I panic all the time, kids bring these emotions to the surface that I only felt when growing up.
When they tell me that they are been bullied my wife has to deal with it otherwise the school would be up side down and I would be in the nick.
I have an alibi, I was on steemit. at the time of the offence officer, check my blog posts and you can see. ( using steem creator tool) haha

Lol, I have all that to come. I am not looking forward to any bullying or such. Damn live and it's complications

Last year we had to move house, due to bullying, this wasn't just kids at school but the women (bitches) in the school yard doing it to my wife.
However my wife is a fighter, and is not afraid to throw a few punches if needed (ex door lady) We decided for the best of our kids to pack up and move.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66027.93
ETH 3529.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16