You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Feel Broken: Probably a Bad Time to Take a Break

in #life5 years ago

I never saw it as low as that, When I joined 2 years in august I can't remember what the value was but I know my upvote was worthless, I met @tumutanzi and he change that by been my one and only supporter for a long time. he made me see steem for what it was, not just with upvotes but with talking to me in person too.
I still chat to him every now and again via whatsapp as he has gone back home to china.
I couldn't thank him enough tbh, he is a great guy. he spread the love and introduced me to what the blockchain stood for to him. and it made sense to me too.
I would like to have more voting power then I could possibly pay it back to others like he did to me, but until my power increases my 2c upvote is all I can do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59838.11
ETH 2384.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51