You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Updates + Looking for Steemian Volunteers (Serious Startup Stuff)

in #life6 years ago

"As for me, this is just a little Steemit achievement."

Haha that is how I feel too. I know that it means very little but I still get excited every time it goes up.

"Perhaps, we could even work on something big in the future like Steemit holiday packages (Steem paid holiday or something)."

That is an interesting idea. There seems to be a lot of people here who are interested in traveling and you can market to them at little or no cost to you.

Sort:  

I felt happy when I finally got to 66 wow, it took a long time really.

Haha yes, I am not expecting that much, just trying to see how it goes! + I'm actually making it hard for anyone as I have a lot of disclaimers lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58607.22
ETH 2616.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43