You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Think Content is King

in #life6 years ago (edited)

"The reason I'm glued to the screen is that I have to write for like 2-3 hours."

I am lucky if it only takes me 2 or theee hours lol.

"If it will take a year or more to get established in the scene or attract my preferred market, so be it."

I think that is a good way to look at things. If you know it takes time, you don't stress about things not moving fast.

Sort:  

I know you are really a great writer! You deserve to get rewarded more here on Steemit!

If you know it takes time, you don't stress about things not moving fast.

Yeah I don't really wanna stress about it anymore, even though it's quite hard sometimes not to think.

Well thank you.

Yeah not stressing is always easier said than done lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57653.84
ETH 2354.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35