You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do You Start Losing Your Friends When You're in Your 30s?

in #life6 years ago

Its not just you. I don't know half of the people that I used to anymore.

"It is also damn hard to make new friends in your 30s."

Yeah I have noticed that too. I don't go out and meet people like I used to and most of the people who are my age, like you point out, are involved with their lives already.

Sort:  

It's funny that they still go on liking my stuff on Facebook. We all know that's really nothing. Clicking a button is not really keeping in touch.

Haha well that is eaiser than actually interacting with other people. There are maybe 3 or 4 people who I have been friends with for years but that is about it.

You are lucky to have 3 0r 4 in your life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59849.00
ETH 2961.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82