Introduce myself

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone,

I hope everyone is in the finest of health!

Though I should give a quick introduction of myself. I am a 27 year British born and bred in Manchester, England. I have just joined Steemit and am loving the concept! By profession I am a teacher and psychology, so I love sharing ideas and learning wisdom and this is the best platform I have come across to do so!

I am a Neuroscientist through my academic intetests and so will endeavour to share pearls of wisdom behind self emporment in my posts. I am a sports and movie lover and particularly love learning about lost history of the ages. I am a passionate traveller so shall share my travel experiences and give advices! So please do have a read of my posts and follow me.

Any requests feel free to ask in comments!

Happy sharing!

AJ

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @arthur.jones I have upvoted and sent you a tip

seems to be a good day to join steem today, isn't it? Just joined as well, like traveling as well :).

Hey kurt! It really does! I love the concept here! I hope I can sharw interesting posts! Whats your favourite country you have been to?

Oh... well, there are a few, but the top 5 is, not in order from 1 to 5: Pakistan, Iran, Bangladesh, Mozambique, Philippines. What about you?

Just got here too! Anyways, welcomeee! :)

Thank you! Exciting to be here!

Awesome! I saw that you joined recently so welcome aboard. One upvote from me and rock on!
As you are new to steemit, getting those first upvotes are gonna be hard so you should try out Steemfollower where you can earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I have also made this post where I explain the site in more depth and it has become my most upvoted post yet.

Hi @arthur.jones, following you around lets see what the updates will bring :) if you got time visit me at @jedigeiss :)

Hi my friend , welcome to Steemit. I am religious leader here on steemit, if you have any need to read God's word or receive a prayer, comment and my team will keep you in prayer. I do hope that you have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.
If you would like to stay in touch please Follow me @pastorlea

A new Steemian :-) hello @arthur.jones you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60832.40
ETH 2912.20
BNB 525.30
SBD 2.31