When Your Salary Comes in After the Time You Expected It...

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hassle, today was a hassle.

Oh my stress levels please go down. 😂 I need to relax or else!

I had to pay something before night came so I had to do some "magic" just to pay someone. It took me 3 hours to make the "magic" happen. Oh the anxiety. And this made me lose the chance to write for an entry to Originalworks writing contest. (After I find out they extended it! Rawr!!! I even had a short draft already but still wasn't able to finish and join!!! Oh what a life. 😥)

image



As with everything, it's always so easy to lose money than earn it. It takes time to make something and just minutes or seconds to lose it. What a life.

(And no, the image above is not my salary. It's a several months old pic. )

Will go and make more moolah now at Bitlanders too. Would have to write more before I do though. I was getting $4+ a day for a week and now it's back down to $3+. Will write another version of the condo FAQ there. Am almost at $100 again. Woohoo!

Click the image below or any Bitlanders link here to join us there. 😉 I'll help out anyone who signs up, will give links and such on how to start making moolah there. 😁

image



I seem to have more time to write than make art eh? Or I just don't feel like doing art lately again... Haha, the truth is, my old computer can't handle heavy graphics anymore that's why.

By the way, who wants to watch Goyo: Ang Batang Heneral in Atmos cinema? I got a ticket, let me know if you'd like to buy it and meet the cast up close. With photo op I'm sure! How I wish I could go but I have to work. Sad life I know.

image


Fate does not want me to meet Paulo Avelino yet. Charoooot. Hahaha.

Anyway, my writing contest is up too if anyone haven't seen it yet. This is your chance to earn some SBD! I might increase the prize if I get more moolah. Pray that I do so I can increase the prize pool. I didn't get a Curie for my condo FAQ so better luck next time. 😂

As of now just stay tuned and send in your contest entries within the time frame.

Check out the writing contest details here.

XOXO,
@artgirl

P. S. Read my other ways to earn online here.



IMG_20180216_065807_20180216070540108.jpg

WARNING:
Spam comments will be FLAGGED / DOWNVOTED if it is not revised upon warning.



Money image is mine. Others are screenshots..

Written by @artgirl for Steemit.
© Art x Stephanie Rue

@artgirl is a freelance artist, writer and an online seller. For property inquiries, art and writing commissions, feel free to contact me.
For business inquiries, you can chat me up on Steem.chat, Telegram or send me a Facebook message. Link in my bio.

IMG_20180216_065807_20180216070540108.jpg


Click banners to join

468x60 btc.gif

468x60 bch.gif

image.png

my-Bitlanders-banner2.gif



Like it?
Upvote, Follow and Resteem for appreciation.

♥ Thanks! ♥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75