Say Hello to My Damaged Xiaomi Red 4A

in #life6 years ago (edited)

4 months ago I asked Steemit what their experience on the Xiaomi mobile phone models were. Since I was new and didn't post an intro nobody saw it, oh wait just 1 person commented.

Here's the phone I bought late last year because my 2 yr old phone got stolen. It's a stunning blurry photo of the cracked screen taken by my old HTC phone.
image.png

I just think it's too delicate for me. I dropped it and the screen cracked thus the warranty got voided. Anyway it still takes good photos and has a long battery life so no complaints.


This is an entry for @long888's contest. 100 words exact sabi ng Word document. Haha. I nominate @jie28 @appguy @janicemars @paigegirl @dyinkfinity

XOXO,
@artgirl

P.S. Don't forget to join my Draw your previous Steemit Post Pet/Animal Contest! Draw that animal/pet photo you previously posted on Steemit and get a chance to win some SBD! :D Contest sponsors are also welcome!


IMG_20180216_065807_20180216070540108.jpg

WARNING:
Spam comments will be FLAGGED / DOWNVOTED if it is not revised upon warning.

Images are mine unless it has a source link indicated.

All rights reserved.
Written by @artgirl for Steemit.
© Art x Stephanie Rue

@artgirl is a freelance artist and also a sales person. Currently an agent for resort-type condo communities in Metro Manila.
For any art or property inquiries, you can chat me up on steem.chat or send me a Facebook message. Link in my bio.


IMG_20180216_065807_20180216070540108.jpg


For my art, writings and other posts, feel free to check my blog page.

image.png

my-Bitlanders-banner2.gif



Like it?
Upvote, Follow and Resteem for appreciation.

♥ Thanks! ♥

Sort:  

Very stunning blurry picture! There's so much that it tells. So expressive photo!

haha!

Hahahahaaaaa that's why it's there. 😂😂😂

Thank you for joining! Bili na ng bago hehe dami mo na kita sa steemit at bit hehe

Haha ayoko gastusin sa bagong phone. Pagttyagaan ko 'to hanggang 2 yrs old n nmn. hahaha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63312.28
ETH 2601.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79