Happy New Year To All!!! What's Your 2019 Agenda?

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hey everyone, it's finally 2019! Hurray!!!




I'm sure most of us have New Year's Resolutions that we probably won't be able to follow through so what do you plan on doing this year? What do you think should 2019 be for you?

I'd like 2019 to be a year of more local (and even foreign?) traveling (+ blogging?). Not sure if I will really be able to do it but it's a nice thought. Lol. Last year I decided I would rest after several months of doing two jobs and so I did rest... by working at home for almost 10 months! Hahaha. What a year.

So now maybe it's time I get out more than I stay at home. Would have to buy some "blogging tech tools" first. I have to learn to travel smart too. Hmmm. And also I should resolve to be at least a millionaire this year, right? Hahaha. Like net income at least P1 Million. Lol.

How about P30 Million? Wow, a girl can dream right? Hahaha. Let's see what I will get to do this year.

How about you? What do you think you will do more this year?

XOXO,
@artgirl



IMG_20180216_065807_20180216070540108.jpg

300x250-banner-ok.gif


Gif animations from giphy.com.

Written by @artgirl for Steemit.
© Art x Stephanie Rue

@artgirl is a freelance artist, writer and an online seller. For property inquiries, art and writing commissions, feel free to contact me.
For business inquiries, you can chat me up on Steem.chat, Telegram or send me a Facebook message. Link in my bio.

IMG_20180216_065807_20180216070540108.jpg


Click banners below to join

468x60 btc.gif

468x60 bch.gif

AliDropship is the best solution for drop shipping

my-Bitlanders-banner2.gif



Like it?
Upvote, Follow and Resteem for appreciation.

♥ Thanks! ♥

Sort:  

How much is P1 million in real money?

Posted using Partiko Android

Uhm, what do you mean real money?

1 million PHP is 19,087.01 USD if that's what you're asking. :)

I really shouldn't comment too much when it's 3 a.m. I guess.

That seems doable though

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol. Okay sleep tight!

Real money. lol.

Yeah... I shouldn't try to comment in the middle of the night.

Hi @artgirl!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.400 which ranks you at #7062 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 28 places in the last three days (old rank 7034).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 240 contributions, your post is ranked at #174.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63061.76
ETH 2602.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75