You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Get Extremely Fucking Real With Dating: What Are You Truly Offering That Makes You So Attractive And Awesome?

in #life7 years ago

You've raised some good questions. But your repeated use of the word "offer" makes me think we are constantly in negotiation for a business deal. For me, dating is about just exploring the loveliness of someone I'm attracted to. End of story. I leave the whole thing open ended, safe in the knowledge that I can and do provide for myself and my child, and that I am complete whether I currently live alone or share space with my lover. It's all good. The self-reflection is great. But let's just ENJOY the sparks of romance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.19
ETH 2615.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73