You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ideas into Posts

in #life7 years ago

I wish I had more time for Steemit! I've been going through many changes business wise and likewise and I just need some time to sit down and Steem like I used to. And gossip and catch up with everyone :)
Hope you are doing well friend!

Sort:  

I am well, you have been a busy girl. Steem is something to look forward to when you get caught up with your business affairs , we can gossip about Ol Googley eyes. JK Such a hot mess she is. Look forward to seeing you soon.🐓

haha I bumped into Googley eyes at the mall, she was going into the lingerie shop and pretended not to see me. Who knows what double life she leads outside of her prayer circle.... hmmmm

Busted! Was it Victoria's Secret, I caught her one day flouncing around in a feather boa and her unmentionables. Double life indeed!

Haha it was the Adult Bookstore, I saw her hurry in the back doorway lol

Her issues are even worse then feared!😉

She needs religious counseling ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51