You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Computer Hacking Forensics

in #life7 years ago

You have a very compelling topic here that really drew me in.

I recently completed a BAchelors of Business Administration in accountancy, and I am currently pursuing a second degree in Business Analytics, which is a major of study that is a part of the Business Information Systems department at Western Michigan University.

I look forward to reading your future Cybrary IT posts, however; for the sake of gaining a broader audience, I recommend you read this post by @iddm1dm about how to formulate a good blog post. I found it to be very informational and helpful. I think you might benefit from it as well. I suggest you skip the part where he describes what a cryptocurrency is, and get right down to the "Blogging" section, as I'm sure you are already fairly knowledgeable on the subject of blockchain technology.

https://steemit.com/steemhelp/@iddm1dm/always-up-to-date-steemit-guide-for-minnows

Hope I could be of some help. Keep up the good work!

  • JG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60334.00
ETH 2571.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56