Short Advice

in #life6 years ago

I used to think that begging people to stay in my life would somehow show them that I am fighting for them and in my head I thought I was doing the right thing but then I realized that if someone wants to be in your life they will be. Just gotta let things be.

Sort:  

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Source
Hello,

There is no response to verification request on a previous post:

$supporting link

We recommend you verify your identity or content ownership as soon as possible. Failure to do so could reuslit in your account being add to @cheetah's blacklist. You can contact a member of our team on Discord

Thank You,

More Info: Introducing Identity/Content Verification Reporting & Lookup &
Identity & Content Verification Guide: When to Ask and When Not To

Congratulations @armzstat! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58551.09
ETH 2617.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44