You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Agnostic, Optimism, Altruism! Describe yourself in 3 Words!

in #life7 years ago

Perseptive, romantic, insightful.
It's hard to use only 3 Words :D
But you took really strong ones^^
I love this post!
So to be perseptive shouldn't be that special, but everyone has an unique perception and I'm proud of mine, it often throws the spot of my attention on such interesting and annormal things haha

Romantic is one of my favourite characteristics, it's so nice to be romantic :D
And it's not only about love things, also my friends have to deal with the load of romantic energy inside of me ;)

To be insightful is such a useful attribute, I hate to discuss with people that do not want to make up their mind or overthink their opinion. And the personality is nothing that stays the same for your whole life, it changes with every discussion in which you showed insight.

Love U

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53807.82
ETH 2237.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30