You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stop What You Are Doing; "Go Take A Selfie Or Groupie With Mama & Papa, For Tomorrow We Shall Sing Song".

in #life6 years ago

I know the feeling of losing someone so dear, I lost my dad before my 18th birthday and I was his little princess, he was my everything although he was sick for awhile. The day he died I was rushing off to school so I didn't hear what he was saying but my mom told me he said Goodbye beautiful he was actually wishing me farewell. I wish I was around to hug and breathe in his scent for the last time. Take a selfie with him and telling him I love him. @surpassinggoogle this taught me to cherish what I have before it becomes what I had
I going to my mom now telling her I love her, hug her tight and also taking selfies with her.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94