You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Intro

in #life7 years ago

Hi Brooke,
Thank you for the lovely words. Yes I belive in boucing back quickly. I learned that when I was a kid. I guess my dad is a lot like that too. I like to inspire and give people strength. I guess I got that from my mom. Lol. Glad you enjoyed it. Have a lovely day in Australia!

Sort:  

I have the same beliefs and they probably come from some of the same places. I'm trying to instill the same lessons and ideas into my son. Hope you find happiness and laughter over thanksgiving with people who care about you and who you care about in turn.

Hi! Ohh yes! :) Thank you for your concern but everything ended up beautifully and I just wrote about it on my Time Out blog. Glad we think alike. Happy Thanksgiving! all the best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56