My Shrimp Farms "The Vaname Start to Living"

in #life8 years ago (edited)

00965c3.md.jpg

Steemers ... I started cultivation of shrimp vaname :)

Vaname shrimp have high sales value, had many people in my village it is grown in the ponds were long unused because of the numerous attacks of the disease to other species of shrimp cultured in advance.

In cultivating vanname shrimp, some use traditional way and some are wearing modern way. Or so-called intensive and super-intensive system.


01ce54.png


This morning I visited the pond to see the last condition about seed shrimp vaname I seedling. Land that already began cleaned by my errand. All kinds of dirt that floats in the water should be cleaned using a filter that is made simple tool.

1fcf02.md.png

Shrimp that I seedlings this time was still very small, it took a period of 3 months for the development stages and harvest. In the past, many consider that nourish shrimp vaname this takes a huge cost, but it is not. Because if we want to, and own the land, we only need to prepare a small fee to buy seeds only. Even how to nurture it could use a tarp tent shaped like a pool.

The ponds that my own property is not actually using less traditional way, but halfway between the modern and intensive.


6f2b40.md.png

7eb701.md.png

So for that I need a motor to drive the wheel in the middle and corner of the shrimp pool, it will produce oxygen and shrimp can grow rapidly. To sterilize the pond is not difficult, just eradicate predatory fish in it, so that we keep the shrimp can survive the predatory fish.

Not many waterwheels that I used. If people typically use 5 to 6, then I only use 3 only. But the motor armature to one wheel that I have already damage, I need to fix it.


337637.md.png

This is PE07 Portable, a tool I needed to measure the salt water.

24f891.png

And this is the Digital pH Meter, a tool I use to view the pH level of the water


9c345a.md.png

To continue to keep the cultivation of shrimp that I remain in prime condition and resistant to the threat, then I'm always watching the feed supply logistics as well as the flow of electricity to make the bike wheel continued to burn. This will affect the achievement of my goals when harvested later.


838751.md.jpg

Take a look! This my shrimp, still very small, he was not yet up to 20 days, and healthy condition.


40ef19.md.png

5f7844.md.png

Supply of water also need our attention, because when the tide seawater, and brines can we channeled into the pond. I deliberately made a trench beside my pond, the goal is when the water in the pond began to decrease / cloudy, then I do irrigation using the machine.


How, interested in starting a business sow seed shrimp vaname this kind? I recommend to you.

Sort:  

Good work, how long does a shrimp needs to fully grow ? How much profit do you make ? ;)

I've explain in above about the growing of shrimp. I get income more than $1000 per harvest :)

thanks for your positive comment. steem on

Lol I see the negative man here. Keep steem on my friend @ardyach. I think @bullionstackers is a good man. Keep steemon too, my friend :)

@steemvest17
???
Was supporting this post , I have pull out the plug.
From your comment earlier I remember.

I love you @bullionstackers. Bulli is not bully, right? ;) keep support for my friend @ardyach. Why you change the comment above?

I have supported @ardyach @amat until you chipped in of your comment. Something makes me wonder. I have to move on to help others, my job is done here.
Edited
I have pull out my support.
I have help many n you have butt in with your comment that's why!

I saw your several comments at many steemit account, and I dont understand it. Why you use a negative methods to wrote. Last time i start to like about your comment, but you was removed it. Why?

Ok. Start from now i'll love every ways from you. I stop my comment here. But, keep steem on, brother! Regards with love.

This is so cool. I have raised tilapia before and it was delicious. I once met a man that raise lobsters in tanks and this reminds me of that, but shrimp is so delicious. Thanks for sharing.

Yeah, I love shrimp too... vanname can serve to be a delicious food, we here eat that with rice. :)
Thanks for comment and keep steem on.

For all, thanks so much because has enliven my blog.

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63672.48
ETH 3319.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91