You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You There! How Would You Like to Buy My Flag?

in #life7 years ago

It would be amazing if this concept became a reality but I can see it getting abused pretty badly haha.
It is annoying that you have these spammers who only seem to upvote themselves and I've seen some people on my posts leaving comments like ':)))))))))' and say it is justified as they are 'having fun'.
It's just ridiculous

Sort:  

Contract killings. Hire a hitman! Probably not a good idea.

As for these junk comments. There's no effort involved, but look at their list of comments. People vote it up, it adds up... while some new member spent hours on a post and didn't even earn a dime. I don't think that's fair. Even beggars on the street have to work harder.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67167.83
ETH 3499.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81