You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A perfect sunrise moment

in #life7 years ago

I guess that is one of the wonders of life. We are at the right place at the right time. It is rare but that is what makes it so beautiful.

It sounds like it was meant to be as you climbed the gym elevator and the sun peered up above the horizon.

I think this is the perfect start to the day when going to the gym. I hope you had a great workout @kiligirl! :)

Sort:  

Thanks, @arckrai, the sunrise and I have been saying hello to each other for many years from that gym, but never have I experienced such a delectable little package of a moment. Somebody could have been struggling to park and I would have had to wait for them before I could park. I could have missed (or got!) a traffic light on the way. The lift could have been faster or slower arriving at my pickup floor. Everything came together to create those few seconds of delight. Something to remember. And yes, it was an excellent workout :-)!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68244.61
ETH 2640.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69