You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog #67: Steemfat: Diet and Gym, Bitcoin Cash and Steem withdrawals and deposits disabled on Poloniex and Bittrex.

in #life7 years ago

I always go to bed so late then wake up early.
That is probably not too healthy but I think I've altered my biological clock so much it is normal to me. At least during this diet phase you are sleeping better.

With your porridge do you put anything else in. I haven't had oats in a while but when I used to I'd always put some fruit in like some strawberries and blueberries. I think it is pretty bland by itself but it may be a good idea just to have it by itself while you are on your diet.

BCH is doing really well at the moment. It seems like people are putting their money into BCH and not dumping as much as I thought it would. Let's see if it can pass the $1000 mark as it doesn't seem like it isn't going to stop going up. I don't think BCH will overtake BTC but slow transaction times might be pulling people towards this faster coin but I guess we will have to wait and see. I'm glad we had such a smooth transition and everything has remained pretty stable.

It is unforunate that steem is facing so many difficulties due to maintenance from many major exchanges. It probably wouldn't boomed but it can't do that if it is frozen on wallets and not getting traded. I don't know if it is because these exchanges can't cope with the volume of trade per second.

I hope these exchanges can unfreeze their wallets and we can get more trading and letting the price of steem go to the moon with other altcoins @exyle

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58866.42
ETH 2515.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46