You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Funny life of Success - An Inspirational Guide to Follow Your Dreams

in #life8 years ago (edited)

My partner from Atlanta, comedian "Jordan Jackson" has a show in Atlanta Georgia, you would be a great feature! If you want to check out some of his material here is his youtube channel link. https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCoRVHJgMH27foDUwVnKzfzQ
No rush just trying to plug great artists together and I am that connection:) Just a thought if you're ever interested reply to this comment anytime in future and I can email you. Anyhow great Share mrwang!!!

Sort:  

yea, I'm interested.. is that where you from?

Yes, currently residing in Ohio email me [email protected]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44