You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Wish I Could Go Home for the Funeral of My "Mom" - A Tribute to Cynthia Rodeo

in #life7 years ago

I am so sorry for the pain you are going through. I hope you can find a bit of solace through the wonderfully supportive Steemit community. You have my full upvote and I am resteeming for visibility.

Perhaps one of my followers knows someone with some frequent flier miles?

I call upon @originalworks to offer a bit of a blessing as well.

Be blessed. <3

Sort:  

Agreed. Steem is full of support, love, and that is fundamental.

I am so grateful I found this community every day <3

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @rodeo670 to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Thats an amazing idea!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45