Sort:  

I'm happy we met as well. thank you. It can be draining but it's worth it. I'm also hoping to help past, current or future support system people. If close to 50% of the people in the US have a disability... everyone knows someone with one. :)

I forgot to mention that it is helping me by writing this. There's been a study done that shows writing about it helps. I started writing about it on here before I heard of that study. Kind of cool :)

True! I am actually putting together a course on another platform "Healing with Writing" :)

Awesome. I'd like to hear more about it. I've met a lot of people on steemit and read a lot of blogs. Are you the one who does public speaking about your experiences?

Yes, that is me :)

I would love to ask you more about that some time out of everyones ear or eyes... like in chat or fb maybe. It's difficult to have private conversations on here and the chat has not worked for me for over a week now.

register with Discord chat. That is where we are all hanging out

follow,upvote and comment @punitchoudharyand I'll do the same for you.

follow,upvote and comment @punitchoudharyand I'll do the same for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63715.34
ETH 2738.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61