Sort:  

Good choice! :D :P

I'm currently dating an Aires. I'm not going to say I "understand", LOL, but I "get it"

;) And I'm sure you understand what I am saying!!

I get it... Best of luck!!

Omg lol- thanks!!

But never take Zodiac signs literal, because im an aries but im totally not the traits most aries have.

The signs basically reveal more of what you are in certain moments but it should never be used a measuring tool, as in connections to your partner.

Since a relationship is all about trust and reflect-ability.

Precisely.

You reminded me of something important. I used to write humorous, satire horoscopes for a regional newspaper. But I had a disclaimer. I'm going to develop one. It's amazing how many people take things like astrology to absolute heart.

Thank you!

Virgo-Leo-Libra here. I'll let you make of it what you will! lol

A detail oriented perfectionist who takes an obscenely long time to consider each detail... Yikes!

I dunno what that's supposed to mean, but I do apologize for taking so long to write back, I really wanted to come up with just the right response for you...! :D

OhHa, well played ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60478.98
ETH 2653.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45