You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Crab Bucket Mentality

in #life5 years ago

Agree with pretty much everything. Age can definitely be a misleading factor when it comes to accessing someone's wisdom, kindness, and other qualities.

And happiness and ideas of how life should be are very personal..

PS. I am not a big fan of weddings and other such events too!

Sort:  

It’s as if they have this card they can play called age and they use thinks like manners and respecting elders and other traditions to hide from criticism

I agree, it’s a personal choice! Like I’m totally happy if you happy but I’m not going to get on your case if your happiness isn’t what I think is happiness

Lol i was about to comment looks like only the dudes are hating on weddings! Nice to get female also throwing down with the boys

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64354.76
ETH 3506.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54