You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The butterfly lady

in #life7 years ago

If I remember right, you've had quite many butterfly pictures in your posts before :)

I've been wondering if there are that many nice butterflies somewhere, that you'll have them flying on you all the time. Not like I'm a very big fan of butterflies, but I do like them :)

I think of them as flying flowers, bringing joy to us all.

Sort:  

That's such a great way of looking at them!

Yes, the last time I was at the butterfly garden, I also managed to take quite a few nice pictures and I shared them a few times here. I don't run into them often outside though, so most are from the times at the zoo :-)

I'd love to visit a butterfly garden :) Haven't heard of one around here, but it might be too expensive to have a proper butterfly garden so far in north with few people to come and visit.

Maybe I'll start a mosquito garden instead to give a local buzz in it.. :)

Haha, well I can tell you I wouldn't visit a mosquito garden, but who knows what kind of crazy people would visit you :D

True :D
I couldn't imagine people coming to take photos "Look, I've got a 1000 mosquitos on my arm"
"Oh that's amazing, darling!"

Haha, oh my gosh, I wouldn't want to be that guy :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44