You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Breaking

in #life7 years ago

Well done and congratulations on getting it swapped.

However you seem dangerous.. first you broke the basket, then you broke the man.

However, back to baskets. Finding good quality baskets suiting your needs is something which might require hard work and dedication. Hopefully the baby items will be happy in the baskets.

Sort:  

The baby items are now safe in the baskets!!

Hehe, I like the way you put it :0D

I can relate to almost everything in this story, I tell you.

  • I have worked in a supermarket and met customers with fuck sake reasonable requests.
  • I have a child and when our son was a baby, we got a bunch of baskets for stuff and labeled them so everything would find their right place. I really recommend doing this, I would have lost everything otherwise!
  • I once bought something from a store, walked outside from the store and it broke in my hands. Instantly.
  • I feel like I'd have to come up with something more, but I think this is enough

I don't remember if I commented on the baby post, but congratulations on the baby :)

Hehe, thank you!!

I was gutted that my little basket just broke right away!

That is a very good idea about the labelling. I shall do it!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57410.43
ETH 2916.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67