You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you have questions about the meaning of your DREAMS? I'll answer/interpret in the comments section! [Week 1]

in #life7 years ago

Try me 😉 You may be surprised. To our conscious mind, most dreams make no logical sense. That is because dreams are speaking the language of the soul; VERY right brained (if you had to pick a side). Mostly metaphors and puns. Dreams are a mystery to most people because most people haven't had the right system and formula of analysis brought into their awareness. I have the formula, it's my intention to help others understand the mystery.

Sort:  

Sure, if i have any mystery dream in future. I will share with you for sure. ☺

I look forward to the day! 🌺

Thank you. ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63760.92
ETH 2737.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60