You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tiny Terrorist That Will Steal Your Heart!

in #life6 years ago

That was a really touching blog post. :) You have a great way with words! I laughed out loud at this part. "They are like these little tiny terrorist that will do whatever it takes to get what they want." reminds me of me when I was younger.. If I didn't get a toy or something I really wanted I gave my parents the "evil eye". Which was me sorta staring angrily, either that or I would refuse to talk or respond. It didn't usually work very often.. But.. Still kinda funny thinking back on it in a cute sort of childlike way.

Sort:  

Haha! Thank you for checking it out. They really are like that. They will scream, cry and manipulate you to get whatever they want!! I think we all day that as a child :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61137.27
ETH 2383.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52