You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tiny Terrorist That Will Steal Your Heart!

in #life6 years ago

I agree about the food and Legos. I used to say that my son was my best diet because if I tried to sneak food, he would know and ask me if he could have a cookie too (or whatever it was). Ha. Legos are definitely no fun on the floor. They end up everywhere. I have one in my pocket right now that I found YESTERDAY and meant to put away...but it hasn't happened yet. I do love being a parent though. ;)

Sort:  

Haha that is so true, I can't sneak a single thing! We actually don't have any Legos at the moment but the blocks do get me. They are not unpacked for a reason. Being a parent is amazing :)

Lol - I have a box of toys that are yet to be unpacked as well. Ha!

Glad that I am not the only one!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61137.27
ETH 2383.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52