You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nothing Last Forever - Japanese Tradition

in #life6 years ago

Oh I bet they do have a great love story!! I hope to read it some day! The flowers are beautiful. Amazing that they only last for 2 weeks and it is a great reminder to appreciate life while you have it. Makes me want to have a picnic with my kids outside tomorrow for lunch! I'll see if I can make that happen!

Sort:  

The story will be written on here one day :) I wish they lasted for a lot longer! You should make a post if you are able to have a picnic outside! Now you have encouraged me to do the same with my daughter. Maybe we can make this a thing to encourage others to stop and enjoy life!

I did have a picnic with my kids today! Wahoo! I'll have to post about it tomorrow. :)

Oh that is good! No picnic here yet but we did fly kites today 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59035.93
ETH 2519.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47