You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Oh the Torture! - Waiting to Find Out the Gender of Our Fifth Child - Our First Gender Reveal Party!

in #life7 years ago

I'm saying...boy so we both have 4 boys and one girl. ;) If you get a girl, I will totally be jealous. Totally. You see, I have 3 brothers and I ALWAYS wanted a sister. Now it might be good that I don't have one, but still I wanted one growing up. ;) Ha. I never did a gender reveal party. We did a picture progression on our last one. I will see if I can put it on here. :) My friend's daughter's husband really likes chainsaws, so for theirs, they filled a piece of wood with blue powder and he cut into it and the powder was flying into the air. It was pretty cool - I saw the video on fb.
Found it!!
tug.jpg

Sort:  

Haa!! No!! It would be totally neat if that happens because we both know how similar our lives are...BUT dear friend we REALLY want a girl this round. I know you know the feeling especially with you having 3 brothers. Your life has always been dominated with boys. We’ll still be buds if I have a girl right? 😬

I LOVE the progression pictures!! How fun is that!!! Super super cute thanks for sharing these!!! Awwww!!! 🤗

Lol - I guess we can still be friends if you have a girl. ;) Ha! It was fun to take the pics - the boys were so excited. Lol! Can't wait to see what you're having!!!

Haaa!!! Whew well that’s good to know we’ll still be friends!!! Lol 😂😉 You have such a beautiful family!! Your daughter will be well protected!

She will be...like I was. ;) Ha. My brother HATED it when I started dating one of his friends once. Lol

Lol!!! I bet he did! 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60935.14
ETH 2365.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55