You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life is not a bed of ROSES, but it is not a bed of THORNS too. But Everyone needs to learn to be supportive and optimistic.

in #life6 years ago

I agree with you brother ..

Just like in steemit, I try so strongly for a success, but what determines it is god, we just try as much as possible ,,,
I want to succeed in steemit because I have a very big goal, that is for my future life to be more independent and own income, because I believe steemit will make life so change, please support me so I can succeed here and can succeed others too,

Thank you for sharing my brother's inspiration, I am proud of your writing.good job

Sort:  

You are determined and working hard as well... you will definitely get achievement ..
Best of luck @apakapluk

Thanks brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57142.47
ETH 2437.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39