You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VLog #21 - Steemit Is By Far The Most Enjoyable Way To Earn Income Online

in #life6 years ago

Hello. Great video. I'm new on steemit. It has not been easy for me. I believe that steemit is a great platform to earn money as you said. But it is not easy and funny for beginners. The way I look at many who lack patience will quit. It pains when a wonderful post goes unnoticed. But all thesame steemit is a great platform but not a get rich quick scheme.

Thanks for this great content of yours. Keep it up. Already following you. I want more of your contents.

Sort:  

It takes hard work like anything but the potential is a lot higher on Steemit.

Hmmm...thanks a lot. I'll always do my best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69067.71
ETH 3754.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72