You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A little Bird called Hope

in #life6 years ago

So so happy you like it. Still today, when I watch the birds, may it be a little one or bigger, I remember this moment, when I made the ring and this time in my life. Watching the birds tells me every day, hope is there, is never gone...

Yeahh, it takes a lot of time to put the little moss under the glass. The glass has only a diameter of 6mm which is around 0.23 inches... Some first thought it's a print as it is so so tiny, but it is not of course. Don;t think anyone was so crazy before to put such tiny moss under this little glass :)

Sure I wear them ... only problem ... I just have two arms only :) Made so many ....

I first dry with a special oven I use also for drying fruits. The moss keeps the colour for ever ... so far I can say ... so for many many many years. Never faded, it's so happy to be loved every day, I think. No need to water it, but if water gets under the glass (I had this some times) it seems it likes water very much anyway <3

xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65989.03
ETH 2622.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65