Sort:  

A very memorable and vital meeting for you... I know it...

Yeah, somehow scary that she knew so much about what was to come ... but good she told :)

xx

I upvoted your post.

Keep steeming for a better tomorrow.
@Acknowledgement - God Bless

Posted using https://Steeming.com condenser site.

Thank you so much for stopping by and for your support!

Keep steeming for a better tomorrow.

YES!! Definitely!

Congratulations @anutu! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 2750 replies. Your next target is to reach 3000 replies.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard notifications improved

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

WOW, I had no idea, so many replies, thank you so much for this amazing project!!!

Tore my heart out long time ago. Buried in a treasure chest somewhere out of my reach🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

mhhhhhhhhh ... also a way to endure what is happening to the planet and in our world. But I am sure you know precisely where you buried it :) in case you need it from time to time :)

@anutu, darling!!! Life happens as we speak and thank you very much for another bit of provoking-brain-to-work read.

Thank you so much @ravijojla <3 yes, this encounter made me think a long time, and so much I was not believing her what she told about my future, so much I had to see years later, that she was right with many things. Always good when people care about you and remind you of important things in life <3 <3 <3 grateful for this <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44