Sort:  

You got a 45.00% Upvote and Resteem from @ebargains, as well as upvotes from our curation trail followers!

If you are looking to earn a passive no hassle return on your Steem Power, delegate your SP to @ebargains by clicking on one of the ready to delegate links:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 5000SP | Custom Amount

You will earn 90% of the voting service's earnings based on your delegated SP's prorated share of the service's SP pool daily! That is up to 38.5% APR! You can also undelegate at anytime.

We are also a very profitable curation trail leader on https://steemauto.com/. Follow @ebargains today and earn more on curation rewards!

thanks you @ebargains !
I love your service :))

Sometimes I would like to tan myself, but my skin somehow reject the sun, which is why my man is pleased, because he prefer my skin pale 😉
Very interesting article @anttn, I like your style of writing!

thanks for your nice comment @adazone :)
glad you liked it !!
I can understand that, but if you’re man prefer it.. ;)
I didn’t mention too much the facts of sun and health because I thought everyone is pretty aware about !
Sometimes when you’re skin is pale, it’s wiser to don’t stay too long in the sun !
see you soon and have a nice day (:

thanks you very much @hopo04 !

really helpful post taning is common problem in summer in India too
thankyou for helpful info.

glad you’re liked it @jannatehimachal !
yeah I understood that with my research !
have an happy day :)

Its classic very very classic

easy to say ! is it too classic for you ? ;)
maybe but it’s my point of view and did you read it completely ? Perhaps you’ll prefer one of mine previous article about TV’s :))

Welcome to Steem, @anttn!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3107 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.6 : Tips on Busy and bug fixes.

You got a 5.41% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @anttn!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

Resteemed to over 19000 followers and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!

Send 0.200 Steem or 0.200 Steem Dollars and the URL in the memo to use the bot.
Read here how the bot from Berlin works.

#resteembot #bestofresteembot #winwithresteembot

@resteem.bot

Feel free to join our partner crypto exchange: https://www.binance.com/?ref=10230705.

@resteem.bot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59705.02
ETH 2619.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39