Sort:  

This is an awesome freestyle post and plastic pollution is a a major problem around the globe. it adversely affects biodiversity. Great to connect @ anttn

thanks you for your nice comment @biodiversity ! keep my motivation up and give me the desire to do more ! it make my really sad some days but we have a lot of courage too ! great project you've here, that I'm now following ;)
see you soon !

great, together we should preserve our biodiversity for human survival solely depends on it

This is a great initiative @anttn.We need such activities now like never.

thanks you for your comment and for supporting my action dear @laurakiss !
You're totally right ! I'm deeply concern about that and I will do more !
see you soon, I wish you a very good week !

Hello @anttn !
Happy to see you using cleanplanet tag
We can't see you grabbing and putting trashes in the public bin.
We need it, thanks.
See you soon using cleanplanet tag
@cleanplanet

Hello dear !
no problem, I've totally forgot to take this part in picture, now it's too late ;) (for that batch), but for sure there would be other ones !
thanks you, I really love your project ! keep going !

I appreciate what you are doing and I will send you a @treeplanter vote :) also will share this to the @forestfriendly family

thanks you a lot dear @raserrano !
For me it's kind of normal action, even if I know it's not so commun for some ! (unfortunately !!!)
and also thanks for the vote and the share !
have a nice week !

No problem I'm more than happy to help :)

thanks again dear @raserrano !
and sorry for the answer delay, work was pretty hard those last days ;)
have a super weekend !

No worries I understand :D

This post was upvoted and resteemed by @resteemr!
Thank you for using @resteemr.


@resteemr is a low price resteem service.
Check what @resteemr can do for you. Introduction of resteemr.

Hi @anttn!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 1.379 which ranks you at #39331 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 19 places in the last three days (old rank 39312).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 305 contributions, your post is ranked at #189.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

You just planted 0.01 tree(s)!


Thanks to @anttn

We have planted already 3599.56 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 39372.50
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23