You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So Why Art?

in #life6 years ago

Awesome post and video @oneminja.
You’re a very talent artist and I enjoy your work. It’s sad to hear Tim’s is misrepresented in Zadar, they may never know the joy of rolling up a rim to win.
What do you use to edit your travel videos?

Sort:  

HAHAHAHA rolling up a rim to win! Oh man, hehehehe. That gave me a gooood chuckle. Shit, @antonioscore. That's a snorter, that is. Yeah, I' prefer to say 'alternately represented.' Turns out the owner lived a few years in Canada and loved it, came back and opened this place up. Even the logo is the same, except the letter 'O'. But imagine explaining the Timmy Ho lotto to a guy in the bar. "But, no, wait... How you roll up glass of rakija?"

I use Premiere.

Thanks for checking out the post! I'm glad you like it :)

LMAO ... "what do you mean there's a car in the coffee??"
Thats interesting though I'll check it out if I ever find myself in Zadar.

Keep up the good work my friend :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94