happy birthday girlfriend

in #life6 years ago


Good friends steemians, I want to share this post with you, today is a very important person in my life. For which I am very grateful to God for the joy of putting it in my way, I also want to thank God mainly for all good and bad things, not always one has to thank God for all good things, always keep in mind that.

Today in this day I want to wish you the best of all birthdays, may God bless you always in every step you take, that will fill you with many blessings, I want to take this opportunity to tell you that I love you.


Today in your special day I want to give you this little detail that I love you, because the greatest satisfaction of mine is to see you happy, to see you smile along with all those people who appreciate you with your heart. I wish you big dreams, so when in your there is a void, be those forests covered in winter that catch the attention of your mind .....The strength of my hands, so that when your ankles get tired, my shoulders will serve as strength when walking ....A bouquet of hugs, so that when trips make it difficult for you to walk, encouragement is a hope that will help you to continue.

♡ I wish that God bless you and we can continue with our relationship forever, I feel very lucky to be by your side, You are a gift that God granted me, from praying so much before I met you. I love you and I ask the Lord to bless our relationship forever.

Good Friends of this Great PLATFORM, I hope that my post will be of your pleasure, Greetings to all the users united to this great community God bless them always.
I see them soon!
-Known
THANK YOU FOR YOUR ATTENTION / THANK YOU FOR YOUR ATTENTION!
follow me-upvote
@antonioprado

Sort:  

Congratulations @antonioprado! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59351.18
ETH 2529.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42