## MANIFESTATION

in #life6 years ago
Hello friends of Steemit, below I continue with my personal experiences stories to share with you. Currently, I am discovering how to transmit the information through this portal, I hope you enjoy it and I await your comments.

After some years, already working and practicing my profession in a painting company, I got involved in the cultural activities that the company developed for the enjoyment of its workers. One of those activities had to do with forming a band of "gaitas". In december, the gaita is one of the most popular musical rhythms at national level in these times; as well as Christmas carols and parrandas. But, the gaita is one of the most popular, native of the Zulia state, Venezuela. It was thus as I embarked on that group of gaitas as performer of "cuatro", typical instrument of my country.

Grupo de gaitas.jpg

GRUPO DE GAITAS

In order to observe the musical movement of that moment in our region, my work colleagues and I attended, usually on Fridays after the workday, to night places where the various music groups of gaita were presented with the purpose of know their styles, the songs of the moment and various details to put them into practice in our group in the company.

Reunion de Amigos.jpg

Being in those places, prior to the presentation of the gaitas groups, there were also other musical groups to animate the night. Within those diverse presentations, I was very impressed by the presentation of certain keyboard players who sang and played alone with a digital team, that sounded spectacular, all the instrumentation as an orchestra. At that time, I did not know everything that electronics had done by then with respect to music, so that surprised me and from that moment I decided to learn that way of making music. The first thing I did was to enroll in a music school to learn how to play keyboard, I studied for a year and finally I graduated.

MUSICO.JPG

At the beginning, when I started studying keyboard and music theory, I did not have a keyboard to practice in my home, I did the practice in the music school when I had classes and I did not play the keyboard until the following week when I had the class again. At that time I did not have enough money to buy a keyboard; however, the desire I had to learn to play the keyboard was so great that I thought about it day and night. I remember I went to a musical instrument store and I saw a keyboard hat caused me great emotion, I felt a "Internal shudder" right there I felt it would be mine, but how? If I did not have money.

piano.jpg

What I want to tell you next is the personal experience of the most spectacular manifestation that has happened to me, because I was aware of what was happening and that is why I tell them. Today I keep looking around and find an explanation to many things that I will try to tell you in future writings.
Here goes my experience. The desire was so great to have my keyboard that I imagined it day and night, but there came a moment during those sessions where I was ecstatic with that thought, I visualized the keyboard surrounded by a white light, it was a very bright shining light, but I saw to the keyboard in the center of that light, it was as if the light emanated from the center of the instrument. After that experience, in less than a week, I already had the keyboard in my hands; Yes, that keyboard that I had seen in the musical instrument store and that had caused that special feeling was already mine. To buy it I received a loan of the money in the company where I worked, they gave me the right amount to buy the keyboard. I tell you that this seemed magical to me. That's why I always say this: I wanted it, I energized it and I manifested it.

PIANO DE LUZ.JPG

My conclusion from this experience is that if you want to manifest something to reality, to make it tangible, the first condition is to desire it with great intensity. You have to feel it from the heart, it is a special feeling, you must have the faith that you will achieve it. Then close your eyes, and visualize what you want and imagine that the desired object radiates a white light, clean, resplendent, that light surrounds the whole object, that is the secret. The rest comes only because if you achieve this with great emotion and conviction you will manifest it to reality.
Sort:  

Congratulations @antoniomercado! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine challenge - Love is in the air!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @antoniomercado! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard supports the SteemFest⁴ Travel Reimbursement Fund.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62260.20
ETH 2431.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64