You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Getting **it Done: What's Your Motivation?

in #life7 years ago

Loosing someone is very difficult, especially someone you are very close with. Keeping motivation in times like that is extremely hard, but necessary. When i lost my grandfather last year i wanted to stop everything. Then i remember him always pushing me to get good grades, always do well in everything you do, and always have courage. A smile always comes on my face and he turns into my motivation. Keep it up @shawnamawna you sound like an amazing teacher and wonderful person.

Sort:  

Thank you so much, @antonezumot. I'm so grateful for you sharing how your grandfather has become your motivation. Each day is hard, but I remember how proud of me my grandmother was. This lifts my heart.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58751.99
ETH 2642.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47