You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Little Free Libraries - the decentralized librarychain.

in #life7 years ago

It doesn't look as good as the examples in your photos, but we have a couple of shelves in our staff kitchen dedicated to this in the office I work...

Sort:  

Nice. We have a coffee shop that's close. The best coffee shop in the state, according to GQ or Forbes or one of them.. I don't know if they have a little free library but I'm going to go check it out and suggest it if they don't. There are a few within 50 miles of me..

I've seen a couple of them around in Inverness. One of the co-op supermarkets has one behind the tills. And some of the cafes and bars around Loch Ness have some shelves dedicated to this also.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59304.77
ETH 2534.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41