Sort:  

:-) thank you! I am looking forward to your story, please give us here an example. Take your time.
Sincerely yours.

Hi Erika,

I thought about writing a story here for some days now. First I didn't know, what story to pick, then, when I knew it, I thought, it is much to private to share it for ever here on the blockchain. I am so sorry, but it is just very personal and very sensitive information aswell. I wrote it to you via e-mail. I hope your understand.

I understand. Bummer but in order to protect the rights of people, it's a good decision. Thank you for letting me know and your trust. I will have a look at your mail tomorrow. Today is just too lovely of a weather and I'll enjoy some more of it:)

I understand of course, don't worry :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.13
ETH 3187.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45