You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Influencers With 1M Followers Join APPICS | Introducing new Users, Updates & More 💙

in #life5 years ago (edited)

@soldier has engaged in comment spam in the past. It's on the blockchain, folks.

At this point, I have no reason to trust the authenticity of those accounts because I already have a reason to doubt their integrity. I attempted to request verification and was flagged by some random Nigerian Prince. (Because that's not subtle at all.)

At this point, think there is cause to be suspicious. Another possible concern, what if they pay influencers that are more or less apathetic about Steem to just use their persona for $$$?

That sort of would become apparent eventually if the more scrupulous Steemians put pressure.

Sort:  

@soldier has engaged in comment spam in the past. It's on the blockchain, folks.

At this point, I have no reason to trust the authenticity of those accounts because I already have a reason to doubt their integrity. I attempted to request verification and was flagged by some random Nigerian Prince. (Because that's not subtle at all.)

At this point, think there is cause to be suspicious. Another possible concern, what if they pay influencers that are more or less apathetic about Steem to just use their persona for $$$?

That sort of would become apparent eventually if the more scrupulous Steemians put pressure.

@nigerianp, idk if you are a @soldier alt but here's another one to DV. The more you push me, the more I will dig. Push me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53929.89
ETH 2263.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35