You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OMG! GooglyEye Monsters Ate @anouk.nox's Birthday Cake

in #life6 years ago (edited)

20190227_191437.jpg

Oh my god, that's like the sweetest thing another Steemian has ever done for me! That I will remember forever!! I clearly had no idea you were dead serious about getting me a birthday cake! I didn't expect this, at all!!! You are the best, thank you so much..

This actually made me smile from ear to ear and tear up at the same time!!!!!

My daughter wanted to stay in the Googly b-day theme, so she told me to put these eyes on this balloon.. Now, I am hungry, and I would love some cake, so someone please solve that mystery!! :-)

Btw I totally forgot to mention it, as I'm quite "overdonderd" lol, but the amount of work you put in this and that video, that is just amazing. we all watched it with a big smile!!! So creative!!!

<3

Sort:  

Lol, I know exactly how you feel, thanks to .@pretty.dorky :0)

I don't consider myself to be very creative, but I had só much fun going through all the cupboards this morning, looking for things I could out Googlyeyes on, and then setting it all up, with the plates and the glasses. It must have been hilarious to watch me doing it, lol.

And now I finally had a chance to use those XXXXL googlyeyes that had been lying around for almost two years :0)

Happy birthday, girlie. The gift will arrive a bit late, though - in 7 days, to be exact :0)

Appi brifday tooooo joeeee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72